Covid-19 | Q&A


Facing unchartered territory? Want to make sure your business needs are met given current conditions?
Pop us a question and let your fellow members help you out. 

Please note all expertise shared will pertain solely to business-related topics, and should not be considered as expert medical advice. Please contact the relevant authorities for health-related questions.

 

YOUR QUESTIONS

Q&A Human Resources / Legal / Staff Management

Q&A: Travel / Flights

Q&A Suppliers / Procurement / Contracts

Q&A: Questions from French Companies

Q&A Clients & Customers / Legal / Retail

Q&A Immigration / Visa

Q&A Lockdown

OUR NETWORK SPECIALISTS

SPECIALIST LEGAL: Philip Geromont Executive | Corporate Commercial @ENSafrica
+27 83 459 9966 pgeromont@ENSafrica.com
SPECIALIST EMERGENCY INFRASTRUCTURE: Maxime Rosenwald Managing Director @GL Events South Africa
+27 (0)11 210 2500 maxime.rosenwald@gl-events.com
SPECIALIST LABOUR: Thandeka Mhlongo Associate @Adams&Adams
+27 11 895 1019 Thandeka.Mhlongo@adams.africa
SPECIALIST LABOUR: Irshaad Savant Senior Associate @Adams&Adams
+27 11 895 1068 Irshaad.Savant@adams.africa
SPECIALIST IMMIGRATION: Angelika Yakovchuk Attorneys at Law, Head of Immigration Department @WERTHSCHROEDER INC.
ayakovchuk@werthschroeder.com
SPECIALIST EMPLOYMENT/HR: Sherisa Rajah Partner @Fasken
011 586 76065 / 079 872 7126 srajah@fasken.com
SPECIALIST CORPORATE COMMERCIAL: Mike Van Vuran Partner @Fasken
011 586 76040 / 083 228 1693 mvanvuren@fasken.com
SPECIALIST HR: Stéphane Laroche Business Development Executive @Stratogo
SPECIALIST INSURANCE LAW: Deanne Wood Partner @Fasken
011 586 6006 / 084 510 2070 dwood@fasken.com
SPECIALIST EMPLOYMENT/HR: Melanie Hart Partner @Fasken
011 586 6075 / 079 893 8447 mhart@fasken.com
SPECIALIST HR: Simon Miclet General Manager @Polyglot
simon@thepolyglotgroup.com
SPECIALIST LABOUR: Aslam Patel Associate @Adams&Adams
+27 11 859 1030 Aslam.Patel@adams.africa
SPECIALIST INTERNATIONAL MOBILITY: Marisa Jacobs Director @XPATWEB
marisa@xpatweb.com
SPECIALIST FRENCH SMEs: Romain Bauret Area manager : Africa - Bpifrance
SPECIALIST LOGISTICS: Isabelle Laget Key Account Manager @ Bolloré Logistics
SPECIALIST TAX & AUDIT: Sébastien De Place Director Business Development & International Desks @Mazars
SPECIALIST LEGAL: Katy-Lynne Kay Partner @Fasken
kkay@fasken.com
SPECIALIST LEGAL: Antoinette van der Merwe Senior Associate @Fasken
avandermerwe@fasken.com
SPECIALIST HR: Luc Van der Hofstadt Executive Business Coach @Mentally Fit Institute South Africa
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

BE UPDATED ON COVID-19

Close

BE UPDATED ON COVID-19